Staff

At Suburban Bethlehem Lutheran School, we believe that communication is key to a successful education team. Please feel free to utilize the following e-mail addresses to communicate with our staff.




Amy Greener


Principal


Amy Greener has been in Lutheran education for over 25years. 

She has been at SBLS since 1994. "Third grade is a huge year of 

growth between the primary and intermediate grades. It is great to 

be a part of helping them grow and prepare in this transition.

" Phil. 4:4-9

amyg@deeplyrootedtogrow.org









Rev. Bill Mueller


Senior Pastor


Pastor Bill Mueller serves our Lord as Senior Pastor of Suburban Bethlehem 

Lutheran Church and School. He is married to Julie and they have two

children, Sarah and Nicholas. He enjoys seeing people connected to God's 

grace in Jesus

"Christ. Acts 16:31

billm@deeplyrootedtogrow.org

Patty Macke


Admissions Counselor

pattym@deeplyrootedtogrow.org












Lauren Johnston


School Secretary

ljohnston.sbls@gmail.com

Aaron Barnholt


Computer and Math

aaronb@deeplyrootedtogrow.org









Johannah Miesner 


 Eighth Grade 

johannahm@deeplyrootedtogrow.org

Rachael Johnson


Seventh Grade

rachaelj@deeplyrootedtogrow.org


Vera Abresch


Sixth Grade

 

Dan Gottschalk


Fifth Grade

dang@deeplyrootedtogrow.org

Tim Moses


Fourth Grade

timm@deeplyrootedtogrow.org

  Marissa Moffitt

Third Grade
marissam@deeplyrootedtogrow.org


 

Stacie Gass


Second Grade

stacieg@deeplyrootedtogrow.org

 

Mckenzey Denney


Fourth Grade

 

Mariah Rockwell


Frist Grade

  Ellen Gottschalk

Kindergarten
elleng@deeplyrootedtogrow.org
  Terri Hobbs

Pre-School
terrih@deeplyrootedtogrow.org
       

Pastor Alex Duff


Pastor Youth and Outreach

alexd@deeplyrootedtogrow.org


Ann Fichtner


Music

       
© 2021 Suburban Bethlehem Lutheran School. All rights reserved
Lutheran Partnership
Website developed by Apsurge

6318 West California Road                                        

Fort Wayne, IN 46818                         

Office: 260-483-9371

Fax: 260-471-2159

info@sbls.com | Privacy